Convert to

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current AUD to CZK exchange rate: 1 AUD = 1 CZK

Australian Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 36 minutes ago


Convert Australian Dollars to Czech Republic Korunas

AUD to CZK Historical Rates

Check the AUD to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

AUD to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date AUD to CZK rate Change
Friday, Dec 06 2019 1 AUD = 1 CZK -1,477.0414%
Thursday, Dec 05 2019 1 AUD = 15.770414 CZK 0.2394%
Wednesday, Dec 04 2019 1 AUD = 15.732653 CZK -0.3121%
Tuesday, Dec 03 2019 1 AUD = 15.781762 CZK 0.4791%
Monday, Dec 02 2019 1 AUD = 15.706148 CZK 0.2486%
Sunday, Dec 01 2019 1 AUD = 15.667111 CZK 0.0018%
Saturday, Nov 30 2019 1 AUD = 15.666831 CZK -0.4721%
Friday, Nov 29 2019 1 AUD = 15.740793 CZK 0.3582%
Thursday, Nov 28 2019 1 AUD = 15.684417 CZK -0.0380%
Wednesday, Nov 27 2019 1 AUD = 15.690379 CZK -0.0651%

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

AUD CZK AUD CZK
1 AUD = 1.0000 CZK 10 AUD = 10.0000 CZK
2 AUD = 2.0000 CZK 20 AUD = 20.0000 CZK
3 AUD = 3.0000 CZK 30 AUD = 30.0000 CZK
4 AUD = 4.0000 CZK 40 AUD = 40.0000 CZK
5 AUD = 5.0000 CZK 50 AUD = 50.0000 CZK
6 AUD = 6.0000 CZK 60 AUD = 60.0000 CZK
7 AUD = 7.0000 CZK 70 AUD = 70.0000 CZK
8 AUD = 8.0000 CZK 80 AUD = 80.0000 CZK
9 AUD = 9.0000 CZK 90 AUD = 90.0000 CZK
10 AUD = 10.0000 CZK 100 AUD = 100.0000 CZK

Latest AUD to CZK conversions


Currencies