Convert to

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current AUD to CZK exchange rate: 1 AUD = 18.66 CZK

Australian Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 29 minutes ago


Convert Australian Dollars to Czech Republic Korunas

AUD to CZK Historical Rates

Check the AUD to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

AUD to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date AUD to CZK rate Change
Thursday, Mar 30 2017 1 AUD = 18.660398 CZK -2.3220%
Wednesday, Mar 29 2017 1 AUD = 19.093688 CZK 0.7476%
Tuesday, Mar 28 2017 1 AUD = 18.950941 CZK -0.2970%
Monday, Mar 27 2017 1 AUD = 19.007225 CZK -0.3607%
Sunday, Mar 26 2017 1 AUD = 19.07578 CZK 0.0106%
Saturday, Mar 25 2017 1 AUD = 19.073763 CZK -0.2055%
Friday, Mar 24 2017 1 AUD = 19.112963 CZK -0.3538%
Thursday, Mar 23 2017 1 AUD = 19.180587 CZK 0.0006%
Wednesday, Mar 22 2017 1 AUD = 19.180465 CZK -0.9935%
Tuesday, Mar 21 2017 1 AUD = 19.371029 CZK -0.0612%

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

AUD CZK AUD CZK
1 AUD = 18.6604 CZK 10 AUD = 186.6040 CZK
2 AUD = 37.3208 CZK 20 AUD = 373.2080 CZK
3 AUD = 55.9812 CZK 30 AUD = 559.8119 CZK
4 AUD = 74.6416 CZK 40 AUD = 746.4159 CZK
5 AUD = 93.3020 CZK 50 AUD = 933.0199 CZK
6 AUD = 111.9624 CZK 60 AUD = 1,119.6239 CZK
7 AUD = 130.6228 CZK 70 AUD = 1,306.2278 CZK
8 AUD = 149.2832 CZK 80 AUD = 1,492.8318 CZK
9 AUD = 167.9436 CZK 90 AUD = 1,679.4358 CZK
10 AUD = 186.6040 CZK 100 AUD = 1,866.0398 CZK

Latest AUD to CZK conversions


Currencies