Convert to

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current AUD to CZK exchange rate: 1 AUD = 1 CZK

Australian Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 1 minute ago


Convert Australian Dollars to Czech Republic Korunas

AUD to CZK Historical Rates

Check the AUD to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

AUD to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date AUD to CZK rate Change
Wednesday, Feb 19 2020 1 AUD = 1 CZK -1,434.5946%
Tuesday, Feb 18 2020 1 AUD = 15.345946 CZK -0.6382%
Monday, Feb 17 2020 1 AUD = 15.443884 CZK 0.2073%
Sunday, Feb 16 2020 1 AUD = 15.411875 CZK 0.0000%
Saturday, Feb 15 2020 1 AUD = 15.411875 CZK -0.0643%
Friday, Feb 14 2020 1 AUD = 15.421788 CZK 0.3824%
Thursday, Feb 13 2020 1 AUD = 15.36281 CZK -0.0161%
Wednesday, Feb 12 2020 1 AUD = 15.365283 CZK -0.1594%
Tuesday, Feb 11 2020 1 AUD = 15.389776 CZK 0.5219%
Monday, Feb 10 2020 1 AUD = 15.309463 CZK 0.3158%

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

AUD CZK AUD CZK
1 AUD = 1.0000 CZK 10 AUD = 10.0000 CZK
2 AUD = 2.0000 CZK 20 AUD = 20.0000 CZK
3 AUD = 3.0000 CZK 30 AUD = 30.0000 CZK
4 AUD = 4.0000 CZK 40 AUD = 40.0000 CZK
5 AUD = 5.0000 CZK 50 AUD = 50.0000 CZK
6 AUD = 6.0000 CZK 60 AUD = 60.0000 CZK
7 AUD = 7.0000 CZK 70 AUD = 70.0000 CZK
8 AUD = 8.0000 CZK 80 AUD = 80.0000 CZK
9 AUD = 9.0000 CZK 90 AUD = 90.0000 CZK
10 AUD = 10.0000 CZK 100 AUD = 100.0000 CZK

Latest AUD to CZK conversions


Currencies