Convert to

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current AUD to CZK exchange rate: 1 AUD = 1 CZK

Australian Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 34 minutes ago


Convert Australian Dollars to Czech Republic Korunas

AUD to CZK Historical Rates

Check the AUD to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

AUD to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date AUD to CZK rate Change
Monday, Jan 25 2021 1 AUD = 1 CZK -1,556.3805%
Sunday, Jan 24 2021 1 AUD = 16.563805 CZK 0.0000%
Saturday, Jan 23 2021 1 AUD = 16.563805 CZK -0.2181%
Friday, Jan 22 2021 1 AUD = 16.599933 CZK -0.6984%
Thursday, Jan 21 2021 1 AUD = 16.715875 CZK 0.5115%
Wednesday, Jan 20 2021 1 AUD = 16.630378 CZK -0.2515%
Tuesday, Jan 19 2021 1 AUD = 16.672198 CZK 0.0047%
Monday, Jan 18 2021 1 AUD = 16.671406 CZK -0.1630%
Sunday, Jan 17 2021 1 AUD = 16.698583 CZK 0.0325%
Saturday, Jan 16 2021 1 AUD = 16.693164 CZK -0.1401%

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

AUD CZK AUD CZK
1 AUD = 1.0000 CZK 10 AUD = 10.0000 CZK
2 AUD = 2.0000 CZK 20 AUD = 20.0000 CZK
3 AUD = 3.0000 CZK 30 AUD = 30.0000 CZK
4 AUD = 4.0000 CZK 40 AUD = 40.0000 CZK
5 AUD = 5.0000 CZK 50 AUD = 50.0000 CZK
6 AUD = 6.0000 CZK 60 AUD = 60.0000 CZK
7 AUD = 7.0000 CZK 70 AUD = 70.0000 CZK
8 AUD = 8.0000 CZK 80 AUD = 80.0000 CZK
9 AUD = 9.0000 CZK 90 AUD = 90.0000 CZK
10 AUD = 10.0000 CZK 100 AUD = 100.0000 CZK

Latest AUD to CZK conversions


Currencies