Convert to

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current AUD to CZK exchange rate: 1 AUD = 1 CZK

Australian Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 26 minutes ago


Convert Australian Dollars to Czech Republic Korunas

AUD to CZK Historical Rates

Check the AUD to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

AUD to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date AUD to CZK rate Change
Monday, Aug 15 2022 1 AUD = 1 CZK -1,591.2442%
Sunday, Aug 14 2022 1 AUD = 16.912442 CZK 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 13 2022 1 AUD = 16.912442 CZK 0.7436%
Friday, Aug 12 2022 1 AUD = 16.78668 CZK 0.3629%
Thursday, Aug 11 2022 1 AUD = 16.725761 CZK 0.1439%
Wednesday, Aug 10 2022 1 AUD = 16.701692 CZK -0.5059%
Tuesday, Aug 09 2022 1 AUD = 16.786179 CZK 0.7420%
Monday, Aug 08 2022 1 AUD = 16.661632 CZK 0.1441%
Sunday, Aug 07 2022 1 AUD = 16.637619 CZK -0.0133%
Saturday, Aug 06 2022 1 AUD = 16.639831 CZK -0.5086%

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

AUD CZK AUD CZK
1 AUD = 1.0000 CZK 10 AUD = 10.0000 CZK
2 AUD = 2.0000 CZK 20 AUD = 20.0000 CZK
3 AUD = 3.0000 CZK 30 AUD = 30.0000 CZK
4 AUD = 4.0000 CZK 40 AUD = 40.0000 CZK
5 AUD = 5.0000 CZK 50 AUD = 50.0000 CZK
6 AUD = 6.0000 CZK 60 AUD = 60.0000 CZK
7 AUD = 7.0000 CZK 70 AUD = 70.0000 CZK
8 AUD = 8.0000 CZK 80 AUD = 80.0000 CZK
9 AUD = 9.0000 CZK 90 AUD = 90.0000 CZK
10 AUD = 10.0000 CZK 100 AUD = 100.0000 CZK

Latest AUD to CZK conversions


Currencies