Convert to

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current AUD to CZK exchange rate: 1 AUD = 1 CZK

Australian Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 1 minute ago


Convert Australian Dollars to Czech Republic Korunas

AUD to CZK Historical Rates

Check the AUD to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

AUD to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date AUD to CZK rate Change
Thursday, Apr 09 2020 1 AUD = 1 CZK -1,432.4958%
Wednesday, Apr 08 2020 1 AUD = 15.324958 CZK -1.7901%
Tuesday, Apr 07 2020 1 AUD = 15.599286 CZK 1.1107%
Monday, Apr 06 2020 1 AUD = 15.426026 CZK -0.1453%
Sunday, Apr 05 2020 1 AUD = 15.44844 CZK 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 04 2020 1 AUD = 15.44844 CZK 0.1927%
Friday, Apr 03 2020 1 AUD = 15.418679 CZK 0.9735%
Thursday, Apr 02 2020 1 AUD = 15.268585 CZK 0.2412%
Wednesday, Apr 01 2020 1 AUD = 15.231751 CZK -0.3758%
Tuesday, Mar 31 2020 1 AUD = 15.288993 CZK 0.7362%

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

AUD CZK AUD CZK
1 AUD = 1.0000 CZK 10 AUD = 10.0000 CZK
2 AUD = 2.0000 CZK 20 AUD = 20.0000 CZK
3 AUD = 3.0000 CZK 30 AUD = 30.0000 CZK
4 AUD = 4.0000 CZK 40 AUD = 40.0000 CZK
5 AUD = 5.0000 CZK 50 AUD = 50.0000 CZK
6 AUD = 6.0000 CZK 60 AUD = 60.0000 CZK
7 AUD = 7.0000 CZK 70 AUD = 70.0000 CZK
8 AUD = 8.0000 CZK 80 AUD = 80.0000 CZK
9 AUD = 9.0000 CZK 90 AUD = 90.0000 CZK
10 AUD = 10.0000 CZK 100 AUD = 100.0000 CZK

Latest AUD to CZK conversions


Currencies