Convert to

Argentine Peso (ARS) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Converter

Current ARS to NZD exchange rate: 1 ARS = 1 NZD

Argentine Peso to New Zealand Dollar conversion rates updated 5 minutes ago


Convert Argentine Pesos to New Zealand Dollars

ARS to NZD Historical Rates

Check the ARS to NZD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ARS to NZD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ARS to NZD rate Change
Saturday, Oct 24 2020 1 ARS = 1 NZD 98.0760%
Friday, Oct 23 2020 1 ARS = 0.01924 NZD -0.6731%
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 1 ARS = 0.01937 NZD -0.6072%
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020 1 ARS = 0.019488 NZD -0.4668%
Tuesday, Oct 20 2020 1 ARS = 0.019578 NZD 0.4304%
Monday, Oct 19 2020 1 ARS = 0.019494 NZD -0.1942%
Sunday, Oct 18 2020 1 ARS = 0.019532 NZD 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 17 2020 1 ARS = 0.019532 NZD -0.2108%
Friday, Oct 16 2020 1 ARS = 0.019573 NZD 0.6943%
Thursday, Oct 15 2020 1 ARS = 0.019437 NZD 0.1423%

Argentine Peso (ARS) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Conversion Table

ARS NZD ARS NZD
1 ARS = 1.0000 NZD 10 ARS = 10.0000 NZD
2 ARS = 2.0000 NZD 20 ARS = 20.0000 NZD
3 ARS = 3.0000 NZD 30 ARS = 30.0000 NZD
4 ARS = 4.0000 NZD 40 ARS = 40.0000 NZD
5 ARS = 5.0000 NZD 50 ARS = 50.0000 NZD
6 ARS = 6.0000 NZD 60 ARS = 60.0000 NZD
7 ARS = 7.0000 NZD 70 ARS = 70.0000 NZD
8 ARS = 8.0000 NZD 80 ARS = 80.0000 NZD
9 ARS = 9.0000 NZD 90 ARS = 90.0000 NZD
10 ARS = 10.0000 NZD 100 ARS = 100.0000 NZD

Latest ARS to NZD conversions


Currencies