Convert to

Argentine Peso (ARS) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Converter

Current ARS to NZD exchange rate: 1 ARS = 1 NZD

Argentine Peso to New Zealand Dollar conversion rates updated 18 minutes ago


Convert Argentine Pesos to New Zealand Dollars

ARS to NZD Historical Rates

Check the ARS to NZD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ARS to NZD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ARS to NZD rate Change
Thursday, Aug 22 2019 1 ARS = 1 NZD 97.1493%
Wednesday, Aug 21 2019 1 ARS = 0.028507 NZD 0.3714%
Tuesday, Aug 20 2019 1 ARS = 0.028402 NZD -0.0189%
Monday, Aug 19 2019 1 ARS = 0.028407 NZD 0.1096%
Sunday, Aug 18 2019 1 ARS = 0.028376 NZD 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 17 2019 1 ARS = 0.028376 NZD 4.4783%
Friday, Aug 16 2019 1 ARS = 0.027105 NZD 4.9231%
Thursday, Aug 15 2019 1 ARS = 0.025771 NZD -7.9937%
Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 1 ARS = 0.027831 NZD -5.1531%
Tuesday, Aug 13 2019 1 ARS = 0.029265 NZD -16.9066%

Argentine Peso (ARS) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Conversion Table

ARS NZD ARS NZD
1 ARS = 1.0000 NZD 10 ARS = 10.0000 NZD
2 ARS = 2.0000 NZD 20 ARS = 20.0000 NZD
3 ARS = 3.0000 NZD 30 ARS = 30.0000 NZD
4 ARS = 4.0000 NZD 40 ARS = 40.0000 NZD
5 ARS = 5.0000 NZD 50 ARS = 50.0000 NZD
6 ARS = 6.0000 NZD 60 ARS = 60.0000 NZD
7 ARS = 7.0000 NZD 70 ARS = 70.0000 NZD
8 ARS = 8.0000 NZD 80 ARS = 80.0000 NZD
9 ARS = 9.0000 NZD 90 ARS = 90.0000 NZD
10 ARS = 10.0000 NZD 100 ARS = 100.0000 NZD

Latest ARS to NZD conversions


Currencies