Convert to

Argentine Peso (ARS) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Converter

Current ARS to NZD exchange rate: 1 ARS = 1 NZD

Argentine Peso to New Zealand Dollar conversion rates updated 11 minutes ago


Convert Argentine Pesos to New Zealand Dollars

ARS to NZD Historical Rates

Check the ARS to NZD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ARS to NZD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ARS to NZD rate Change
Saturday, Apr 10 2021 1 ARS = 1 NZD 98.4633%
Friday, Apr 09 2021 1 ARS = 0.015367 NZD -0.5211%
Thursday, Apr 08 2021 1 ARS = 0.015448 NZD -0.0643%
Wednesday, Apr 07 2021 1 ARS = 0.015457 NZD -0.3426%
Tuesday, Apr 06 2021 1 ARS = 0.01551 NZD 0.0281%
Monday, Apr 05 2021 1 ARS = 0.015506 NZD 0.1055%
Sunday, Apr 04 2021 1 ARS = 0.01549 NZD 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 03 2021 1 ARS = 0.01549 NZD -0.1141%
Friday, Apr 02 2021 1 ARS = 0.015507 NZD -0.6204%
Thursday, Apr 01 2021 1 ARS = 0.015604 NZD 0.1756%

Argentine Peso (ARS) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Conversion Table

ARS NZD ARS NZD
1 ARS = 1.0000 NZD 10 ARS = 10.0000 NZD
2 ARS = 2.0000 NZD 20 ARS = 20.0000 NZD
3 ARS = 3.0000 NZD 30 ARS = 30.0000 NZD
4 ARS = 4.0000 NZD 40 ARS = 40.0000 NZD
5 ARS = 5.0000 NZD 50 ARS = 50.0000 NZD
6 ARS = 6.0000 NZD 60 ARS = 60.0000 NZD
7 ARS = 7.0000 NZD 70 ARS = 70.0000 NZD
8 ARS = 8.0000 NZD 80 ARS = 80.0000 NZD
9 ARS = 9.0000 NZD 90 ARS = 90.0000 NZD
10 ARS = 10.0000 NZD 100 ARS = 100.0000 NZD

Latest ARS to NZD conversions


Currencies