Convert to

Argentine Peso (ARS) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Converter

Current ARS to NZD exchange rate: 1 ARS = 1 NZD

Argentine Peso to New Zealand Dollar conversion rates updated 49 minutes ago


Convert Argentine Pesos to New Zealand Dollars

ARS to NZD Historical Rates

Check the ARS to NZD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ARS to NZD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ARS to NZD rate Change
Saturday, Oct 20 2018 1 ARS = 1 NZD 95.8399%
Friday, Oct 19 2018 1 ARS = 0.041601 NZD -1.3426%
Thursday, Oct 18 2018 1 ARS = 0.04216 NZD -0.3000%
Wednesday, Oct 17 2018 1 ARS = 0.042286 NZD 1.8912%
Tuesday, Oct 16 2018 1 ARS = 0.041486 NZD -1.0095%
Monday, Oct 15 2018 1 ARS = 0.041905 NZD -0.0955%
Sunday, Oct 14 2018 1 ARS = 0.041945 NZD 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 13 2018 1 ARS = 0.041945 NZD 0.0980%
Friday, Oct 12 2018 1 ARS = 0.041904 NZD 0.9253%
Thursday, Oct 11 2018 1 ARS = 0.041516 NZD 0.5688%

Argentine Peso (ARS) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Conversion Table

ARS NZD ARS NZD
1 ARS = 1.0000 NZD 10 ARS = 10.0000 NZD
2 ARS = 2.0000 NZD 20 ARS = 20.0000 NZD
3 ARS = 3.0000 NZD 30 ARS = 30.0000 NZD
4 ARS = 4.0000 NZD 40 ARS = 40.0000 NZD
5 ARS = 5.0000 NZD 50 ARS = 50.0000 NZD
6 ARS = 6.0000 NZD 60 ARS = 60.0000 NZD
7 ARS = 7.0000 NZD 70 ARS = 70.0000 NZD
8 ARS = 8.0000 NZD 80 ARS = 80.0000 NZD
9 ARS = 9.0000 NZD 90 ARS = 90.0000 NZD
10 ARS = 10.0000 NZD 100 ARS = 100.0000 NZD

Latest ARS to NZD conversions


Currencies