Convert to

Argentine Peso (ARS) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Converter

Current ARS to NZD exchange rate: 1 ARS = 1 NZD

Argentine Peso to New Zealand Dollar conversion rates updated 14 minutes ago


Convert Argentine Pesos to New Zealand Dollars

ARS to NZD Historical Rates

Check the ARS to NZD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ARS to NZD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ARS to NZD rate Change
Sunday, Jan 26 2020 1 ARS = 1 NZD 97.4780%
Saturday, Jan 25 2020 1 ARS = 0.02522 NZD 0.1102%
Friday, Jan 24 2020 1 ARS = 0.025192 NZD -0.4378%
Thursday, Jan 23 2020 1 ARS = 0.025302 NZD 0.2291%
Wednesday, Jan 22 2020 1 ARS = 0.025244 NZD 0.0454%
Tuesday, Jan 21 2020 1 ARS = 0.025233 NZD 0.2076%
Monday, Jan 20 2020 1 ARS = 0.02518 NZD -0.1071%
Sunday, Jan 19 2020 1 ARS = 0.025207 NZD 0.0000%
Saturday, Jan 18 2020 1 ARS = 0.025207 NZD 0.2323%
Friday, Jan 17 2020 1 ARS = 0.025149 NZD -0.1053%

Argentine Peso (ARS) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Conversion Table

ARS NZD ARS NZD
1 ARS = 1.0000 NZD 10 ARS = 10.0000 NZD
2 ARS = 2.0000 NZD 20 ARS = 20.0000 NZD
3 ARS = 3.0000 NZD 30 ARS = 30.0000 NZD
4 ARS = 4.0000 NZD 40 ARS = 40.0000 NZD
5 ARS = 5.0000 NZD 50 ARS = 50.0000 NZD
6 ARS = 6.0000 NZD 60 ARS = 60.0000 NZD
7 ARS = 7.0000 NZD 70 ARS = 70.0000 NZD
8 ARS = 8.0000 NZD 80 ARS = 80.0000 NZD
9 ARS = 9.0000 NZD 90 ARS = 90.0000 NZD
10 ARS = 10.0000 NZD 100 ARS = 100.0000 NZD

Latest ARS to NZD conversions


Currencies