Convert to

Argentine Peso (ARS) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Converter

Current ARS to NZD exchange rate: 1 ARS = 1 NZD

Argentine Peso to New Zealand Dollar conversion rates updated 16 minutes ago


Convert Argentine Pesos to New Zealand Dollars

ARS to NZD Historical Rates

Check the ARS to NZD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ARS to NZD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ARS to NZD rate Change
Thursday, Sep 23 2021 1 ARS = 1 NZD 98.5498%
Wednesday, Sep 22 2021 1 ARS = 0.014502 NZD 0.1951%
Tuesday, Sep 21 2021 1 ARS = 0.014474 NZD 0.4683%
Monday, Sep 20 2021 1 ARS = 0.014406 NZD -0.3365%
Sunday, Sep 19 2021 1 ARS = 0.014454 NZD 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 18 2021 1 ARS = 0.014454 NZD 0.4629%
Friday, Sep 17 2021 1 ARS = 0.014387 NZD 0.4876%
Thursday, Sep 16 2021 1 ARS = 0.014317 NZD -0.3341%
Wednesday, Sep 15 2021 1 ARS = 0.014365 NZD 0.3265%
Tuesday, Sep 14 2021 1 ARS = 0.014318 NZD -0.0182%

Argentine Peso (ARS) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Conversion Table

ARS NZD ARS NZD
1 ARS = 1.0000 NZD 10 ARS = 10.0000 NZD
2 ARS = 2.0000 NZD 20 ARS = 20.0000 NZD
3 ARS = 3.0000 NZD 30 ARS = 30.0000 NZD
4 ARS = 4.0000 NZD 40 ARS = 40.0000 NZD
5 ARS = 5.0000 NZD 50 ARS = 50.0000 NZD
6 ARS = 6.0000 NZD 60 ARS = 60.0000 NZD
7 ARS = 7.0000 NZD 70 ARS = 70.0000 NZD
8 ARS = 8.0000 NZD 80 ARS = 80.0000 NZD
9 ARS = 9.0000 NZD 90 ARS = 90.0000 NZD
10 ARS = 10.0000 NZD 100 ARS = 100.0000 NZD

Latest ARS to NZD conversions


Currencies