Convert to

Argentine Peso (ARS) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Converter

Current ARS to NZD exchange rate: 1 ARS = 0.094 NZD

Argentine Peso to New Zealand Dollar conversion rates updated 39 seconds ago


Convert Argentine Pesos to New Zealand Dollars

ARS to NZD Historical Rates

Check the ARS to NZD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ARS to NZD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ARS to NZD rate Change
Tuesday, Sep 19 2017 1 ARS = 0.093735 NZD 14.2959%
Monday, Sep 18 2017 1 ARS = 0.080335 NZD -0.5844%
Sunday, Sep 17 2017 1 ARS = 0.080804 NZD 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 16 2017 1 ARS = 0.080804 NZD -0.6894%
Friday, Sep 15 2017 1 ARS = 0.081361 NZD 0.6488%
Thursday, Sep 14 2017 1 ARS = 0.080833 NZD 0.5531%
Wednesday, Sep 13 2017 1 ARS = 0.080386 NZD -0.4540%
Tuesday, Sep 12 2017 1 ARS = 0.080751 NZD 1.0378%
Monday, Sep 11 2017 1 ARS = 0.079913 NZD 0.0228%
Sunday, Sep 10 2017 1 ARS = 0.079895 NZD 0.0286%

Argentine Peso (ARS) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Conversion Table

ARS NZD ARS NZD
1 ARS = 0.0937 NZD 10 ARS = 0.9373 NZD
2 ARS = 0.1875 NZD 20 ARS = 1.8747 NZD
3 ARS = 0.2812 NZD 30 ARS = 2.8120 NZD
4 ARS = 0.3749 NZD 40 ARS = 3.7494 NZD
5 ARS = 0.4687 NZD 50 ARS = 4.6867 NZD
6 ARS = 0.5624 NZD 60 ARS = 5.6241 NZD
7 ARS = 0.6561 NZD 70 ARS = 6.5614 NZD
8 ARS = 0.7499 NZD 80 ARS = 7.4988 NZD
9 ARS = 0.8436 NZD 90 ARS = 8.4361 NZD
10 ARS = 0.9373 NZD 100 ARS = 9.3735 NZD

Latest ARS to NZD conversions


Currencies