Convert to

Argentine Peso (ARS) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Converter

Current ARS to NZD exchange rate: 1 ARS = 1 NZD

Argentine Peso to New Zealand Dollar conversion rates updated 7 minutes ago


Convert Argentine Pesos to New Zealand Dollars

ARS to NZD Historical Rates

Check the ARS to NZD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ARS to NZD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ARS to NZD rate Change
Friday, Jan 15 2021 1 ARS = 1 NZD 98.3756%
Thursday, Jan 14 2021 1 ARS = 0.016244 NZD 0.8563%
Wednesday, Jan 13 2021 1 ARS = 0.016105 NZD -1.6074%
Tuesday, Jan 12 2021 1 ARS = 0.016364 NZD 0.5422%
Monday, Jan 11 2021 1 ARS = 0.016275 NZD 0.3461%
Sunday, Jan 10 2021 1 ARS = 0.016219 NZD -0.0715%
Saturday, Jan 09 2021 1 ARS = 0.01623 NZD 0.0778%
Friday, Jan 08 2021 1 ARS = 0.016218 NZD 0.4048%
Thursday, Jan 07 2021 1 ARS = 0.016152 NZD -0.5662%
Wednesday, Jan 06 2021 1 ARS = 0.016244 NZD -0.9291%

Argentine Peso (ARS) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Conversion Table

ARS NZD ARS NZD
1 ARS = 1.0000 NZD 10 ARS = 10.0000 NZD
2 ARS = 2.0000 NZD 20 ARS = 20.0000 NZD
3 ARS = 3.0000 NZD 30 ARS = 30.0000 NZD
4 ARS = 4.0000 NZD 40 ARS = 40.0000 NZD
5 ARS = 5.0000 NZD 50 ARS = 50.0000 NZD
6 ARS = 6.0000 NZD 60 ARS = 60.0000 NZD
7 ARS = 7.0000 NZD 70 ARS = 70.0000 NZD
8 ARS = 8.0000 NZD 80 ARS = 80.0000 NZD
9 ARS = 9.0000 NZD 90 ARS = 90.0000 NZD
10 ARS = 10.0000 NZD 100 ARS = 100.0000 NZD

Latest ARS to NZD conversions


Currencies