Convert to

Argentine Peso (ARS) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Converter

Current ARS to NZD exchange rate: 1 ARS = 0.094 NZD

Argentine Peso to New Zealand Dollar conversion rates updated 48 minutes ago


Convert Argentine Pesos to New Zealand Dollars

ARS to NZD Historical Rates

Check the ARS to NZD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ARS to NZD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ARS to NZD rate Change
Friday, Aug 17 2018 1 ARS = 0.093735 NZD 45.5435%
Thursday, Aug 16 2018 1 ARS = 0.051045 NZD -0.4624%
Wednesday, Aug 15 2018 1 ARS = 0.051281 NZD 0.6727%
Tuesday, Aug 14 2018 1 ARS = 0.050936 NZD -1.7768%
Monday, Aug 13 2018 1 ARS = 0.051841 NZD -0.3784%
Sunday, Aug 12 2018 1 ARS = 0.052037 NZD 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 11 2018 1 ARS = 0.052037 NZD -3.4908%
Friday, Aug 10 2018 1 ARS = 0.053853 NZD -0.6601%
Thursday, Aug 09 2018 1 ARS = 0.054209 NZD 0.2622%
Wednesday, Aug 08 2018 1 ARS = 0.054067 NZD -0.6954%

Argentine Peso (ARS) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Conversion Table

ARS NZD ARS NZD
1 ARS = 0.0937 NZD 10 ARS = 0.9373 NZD
2 ARS = 0.1875 NZD 20 ARS = 1.8747 NZD
3 ARS = 0.2812 NZD 30 ARS = 2.8120 NZD
4 ARS = 0.3749 NZD 40 ARS = 3.7494 NZD
5 ARS = 0.4687 NZD 50 ARS = 4.6867 NZD
6 ARS = 0.5624 NZD 60 ARS = 5.6241 NZD
7 ARS = 0.6561 NZD 70 ARS = 6.5614 NZD
8 ARS = 0.7499 NZD 80 ARS = 7.4988 NZD
9 ARS = 0.8436 NZD 90 ARS = 8.4361 NZD
10 ARS = 0.9373 NZD 100 ARS = 9.3735 NZD

Latest ARS to NZD conversions


Currencies