Convert to

Argentine Peso (ARS) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Converter

Current ARS to NZD exchange rate: 1 ARS = 1 NZD

Argentine Peso to New Zealand Dollar conversion rates updated 12 minutes ago


Convert Argentine Pesos to New Zealand Dollars

ARS to NZD Historical Rates

Check the ARS to NZD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ARS to NZD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ARS to NZD rate Change
Sunday, Apr 21 2019 1 ARS = 1 NZD 96.4102%
Saturday, Apr 20 2019 1 ARS = 0.035898 NZD 0.0656%
Friday, Apr 19 2019 1 ARS = 0.035875 NZD 0.3603%
Thursday, Apr 18 2019 1 ARS = 0.035745 NZD 1.7335%
Wednesday, Apr 17 2019 1 ARS = 0.035126 NZD -1.2949%
Tuesday, Apr 16 2019 1 ARS = 0.035581 NZD 1.5050%
Monday, Apr 15 2019 1 ARS = 0.035045 NZD -0.2506%
Sunday, Apr 14 2019 1 ARS = 0.035133 NZD 0.0440%
Saturday, Apr 13 2019 1 ARS = 0.035117 NZD 1.0376%
Friday, Apr 12 2019 1 ARS = 0.034753 NZD 0.9804%

Argentine Peso (ARS) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Conversion Table

ARS NZD ARS NZD
1 ARS = 1.0000 NZD 10 ARS = 10.0000 NZD
2 ARS = 2.0000 NZD 20 ARS = 20.0000 NZD
3 ARS = 3.0000 NZD 30 ARS = 30.0000 NZD
4 ARS = 4.0000 NZD 40 ARS = 40.0000 NZD
5 ARS = 5.0000 NZD 50 ARS = 50.0000 NZD
6 ARS = 6.0000 NZD 60 ARS = 60.0000 NZD
7 ARS = 7.0000 NZD 70 ARS = 70.0000 NZD
8 ARS = 8.0000 NZD 80 ARS = 80.0000 NZD
9 ARS = 9.0000 NZD 90 ARS = 90.0000 NZD
10 ARS = 10.0000 NZD 100 ARS = 100.0000 NZD

Latest ARS to NZD conversions


Currencies