Convert to

Argentine Peso (ARS) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Converter

Current ARS to NZD exchange rate: 1 ARS = 0.094 NZD

Argentine Peso to New Zealand Dollar conversion rates updated 43 minutes ago


Convert Argentine Pesos to New Zealand Dollars

ARS to NZD Historical Rates

Check the ARS to NZD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ARS to NZD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ARS to NZD rate Change
Saturday, Jul 22 2017 1 ARS = 0.093735 NZD 16.3644%
Friday, Jul 21 2017 1 ARS = 0.078396 NZD -1.3306%
Thursday, Jul 20 2017 1 ARS = 0.079439 NZD -0.2313%
Wednesday, Jul 19 2017 1 ARS = 0.079623 NZD -1.2809%
Tuesday, Jul 18 2017 1 ARS = 0.080643 NZD -0.2543%
Monday, Jul 17 2017 1 ARS = 0.080848 NZD 0.1293%
Sunday, Jul 16 2017 1 ARS = 0.080743 NZD 0.0000%
Saturday, Jul 15 2017 1 ARS = 0.080743 NZD 0.1485%
Friday, Jul 14 2017 1 ARS = 0.080623 NZD -0.3768%
Thursday, Jul 13 2017 1 ARS = 0.080927 NZD -0.3799%

Argentine Peso (ARS) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Conversion Table

ARS NZD ARS NZD
1 ARS = 0.0937 NZD 10 ARS = 0.9373 NZD
2 ARS = 0.1875 NZD 20 ARS = 1.8747 NZD
3 ARS = 0.2812 NZD 30 ARS = 2.8120 NZD
4 ARS = 0.3749 NZD 40 ARS = 3.7494 NZD
5 ARS = 0.4687 NZD 50 ARS = 4.6867 NZD
6 ARS = 0.5624 NZD 60 ARS = 5.6241 NZD
7 ARS = 0.6561 NZD 70 ARS = 6.5614 NZD
8 ARS = 0.7499 NZD 80 ARS = 7.4988 NZD
9 ARS = 0.8436 NZD 90 ARS = 8.4361 NZD
10 ARS = 0.9373 NZD 100 ARS = 9.3735 NZD

Latest ARS to NZD conversions


Currencies